Skip to main content
Chat

Discontinue Autopay

Discontinuing Auto Pay in Nsight’s SmartHub

If you set up auto pay in our SmartHub portal (formerly My Nsight), it’s easy to discontinue this automatic service.

  1. Go to the SmartHub login page: https://nsighttel.smarthub.coop
  2. Current eBill users may login to SmartHub using your existing eBill username and password.
  3. Click Login.
  4. To discontinue auto pay, go to Billing & Payments and select Auto Pay Program from the drop down.
  5. Click Update or Cancel >>.
  6. An authorization pop-up message will appear. You will need to agree to the Terms and Conditions and click Accept in order to update or cancel auto pay.
  7. Verify your Security Phrase on the upper right corner of the screen. Check Cancel this Auto Pay, then click Continue.
  8. An email confirmation will be sent, confirming that auto pay has been successfully modified.